Cancellation policy
Subscriptions
When you purchase a Mint Subscribe & Save subscription, you will receive recurring deliveries based on the delivery frequency you select.
Your payment information will be stored securely, and your payment method will be charged automatically each time your scheduled subscription order processes.
Your subscription will continue on your selected schedule until you choose to pause or cancel it.
You can manage your subscription at any time through your subscription portal. You can update your products or delivery schedule, skip an upcoming order, pause your subscription, or cancel your subscription.
To avoid being charged for an upcoming order, any changes or cancellations must be made before that order processes. If an order has already been processed before your subscription is cancelled, that order will still be charged and fulfilled as scheduled.
Cancelling one subscription does not cancel any other active subscriptions associated with your account.
For information regarding returns and refunds on processed orders, please see our Return and Refund Policy.

